How to activate ts overlay?

Simple step by step instructions on how to join us on comms.

Moderator: SYN Exec

Re: How to activate ts overlay?

Postby SYN_Blackrat » Wed Dec 12, 2012 10:28 am

It is still up and working uchlett, thanks for the kind offer though
"They say that just before you die, your whole life flashes in front of you. Make sure it is worth watching."
User avatar
Site Admin
Posts: 2437
Joined: Fri Feb 11, 2011 5:12 pm
Location: Southern England

Re: How to activate ts overlay?

Postby Uchlet111 » Wed Dec 12, 2012 10:51 am

Thanks!!! Joined...
User avatar
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2012 7:45 pm
Location: Ukraine

Re: How to activate ts overlay?

Postby SYN_Per » Wed Dec 12, 2012 11:15 am

Our TS seems to be working. Took a little longer for me to be connected than usual, but it´s there.
I´m on a crappy WiFi connect for a couple of more days, so that might explain my slightly longer connect time.

Thx for your kind offer to use your TS though.
User avatar
Syndicate Exec
Posts: 1611
Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2011 4:09 pm
Location: Sweden, Stockholm but preferably at the cottage. In the pavillion...


Return to Teamspeak3: How to setup and join.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest