How to activate ts overlay?

Simple step by step instructions on how to join us on comms.

Moderator: SYN Exec

Re: How to activate ts overlay?

Postby SYN_Blackrat » Wed Dec 12, 2012 10:28 am

It is still up and working uchlett, thanks for the kind offer though

http://www.syndicatesquadron.org/viewtopic.php?f=52&t=186
"They say that just before you die, your whole life flashes in front of you. Make sure it is worth watching."
User avatar
SYN_Blackrat
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2434
Joined: Fri Feb 11, 2011 5:12 pm
Location: Southern England

Re: How to activate ts overlay?

Postby Uchlet111 » Wed Dec 12, 2012 10:51 am

Thanks!!! Joined...
User avatar
Uchlet111
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2012 7:45 pm
Location: Ukraine

Re: How to activate ts overlay?

Postby SYN_Per » Wed Dec 12, 2012 11:15 am

Our TS seems to be working. Took a little longer for me to be connected than usual, but it´s there.
I´m on a crappy WiFi connect for a couple of more days, so that might explain my slightly longer connect time.

Thx for your kind offer to use your TS though.
User avatar
SYN_Per
Syndicate Exec
 
Posts: 1611
Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2011 4:09 pm
Location: Sweden, Stockholm but preferably at the cottage. In the pavillion...

Previous

Return to Teamspeak3: How to setup and join.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest