Arena Commander 1.0 released

A place to discuss Star Citizen

Moderator: SYN Exec

Arena Commander 1.0 released

Postby SYN_Belmont » Mon Dec 22, 2014 5:01 pm

User avatar
SYN_Belmont
Syndicate Squadron pilot
 
Posts: 74
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2014 7:02 pm

Re: Arena Commander 1.0 released

Postby SYN_DerHesse70 » Mon Dec 22, 2014 10:02 pm

And finally we got full custom bindings! Hallelujah!!!

And the Avenger is out! :mrgreen:
"Es ist noch kein Meister vom Himmel gefallen!"
User avatar
SYN_DerHesse70
Syndicate Squadron pilot
 
Posts: 579
Joined: Fri Dec 13, 2013 4:25 pm
Location: Ebsdorfergrund, Germany

Re: Arena Commander 1.0 released

Postby SYN_Vorlander » Wed Dec 24, 2014 1:11 pm

Is it a 20 gig download?
User avatar
SYN_Vorlander
Syndicate Squadron pilot
 
Posts: 214
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 9:51 pm
Location: Africa

Re: Arena Commander 1.0 released

Postby SYN_DerHesse70 » Wed Dec 24, 2014 1:29 pm

Yes! I had 16 hours of downloading. :sad:
"Es ist noch kein Meister vom Himmel gefallen!"
User avatar
SYN_DerHesse70
Syndicate Squadron pilot
 
Posts: 579
Joined: Fri Dec 13, 2013 4:25 pm
Location: Ebsdorfergrund, Germany

Re: Arena Commander 1.0 released

Postby SYN_Bandy » Fri Dec 26, 2014 1:24 pm

Upload not so bad here, but on launch I got the following crash... I didn't even have enough memory to capture a regular screenshot :shock:

My system has 8 GB of 1600 RAM, GTX 770, a 250 GB SSD, and a i7 quad core chip. Corrupt? Memory leak??? I'll look over at their forums...

Image

EDIT: I forgot, my paging file was disabled because I had swapped out my disc HD while backing up the SSD. This seems to have resolved it, BUT I have no ship in my hangar. Where is my Freelancer?
Lest we forget...
User avatar
SYN_Bandy
Syndicate Exec
 
Posts: 3216
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2012 1:01 am
Location: Wishing I was in the La Cloche...

Re: Arena Commander 1.0 released

Postby SYN_DerHesse70 » Fri Dec 26, 2014 10:17 pm

Bandy log in on the star citizen side. Go to: my hangar --> configuration. Choose the ship and the position in the hangar. Now you must be able to see it. :wink:
"Es ist noch kein Meister vom Himmel gefallen!"
User avatar
SYN_DerHesse70
Syndicate Squadron pilot
 
Posts: 579
Joined: Fri Dec 13, 2013 4:25 pm
Location: Ebsdorfergrund, Germany

Re: Arena Commander 1.0 released

Postby SYN_Bandy » Sat Dec 27, 2014 2:59 pm

Guess I need to RTFM! :roll:

Why that's not configurable in-game, I mean really...
Lest we forget...
User avatar
SYN_Bandy
Syndicate Exec
 
Posts: 3216
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2012 1:01 am
Location: Wishing I was in the La Cloche...

Re: Arena Commander 1.0 released

Postby SYN_DerHesse70 » Sun Dec 28, 2014 2:28 am

You don't need to RTFM. Ask your teammates. :wink:
"Es ist noch kein Meister vom Himmel gefallen!"
User avatar
SYN_DerHesse70
Syndicate Squadron pilot
 
Posts: 579
Joined: Fri Dec 13, 2013 4:25 pm
Location: Ebsdorfergrund, Germany

Re: Arena Commander 1.0 released

Postby SYN_Jedders » Mon Dec 29, 2014 11:24 am

My game wont even load up ffs
Image
User avatar
SYN_Jedders
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2469
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2011 10:13 am

Re: Arena Commander 1.0 released

Postby SYN_Per » Mon Dec 29, 2014 11:40 am

Have you cleared the USER folder?
Image
User avatar
SYN_Per
Syndicate Exec
 
Posts: 1705
Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2011 4:09 pm
Location: Sweden, Stockholm but preferably at the cottage. In the pavillion...

Next

Return to Star Citizen

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest