Page 4 of 6

Re: Thursday night is race night

PostPosted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 11:56 am
by SYN_Blackrat
Nurburgring this week then, practice server is up :smile:

Re: Thursday night is race night

PostPosted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 12:27 pm
by SYN_Mugue
"I need to beat Mugue!!!!!" Keep dreaming buddy! :lol:

Nurburgring, that's a twisty mother...should be fun!

I'm definitely still interested in this game! But I'm a little worried I won't make it home in time to play this Thursday. I 've been press ganged into service moving my in-laws to their new house. Oh boy that should be great fun, yippy! can't wait. :|

Do we have a fixed time in mind or what? Wasn't it ~22:00hrs GMT(18:00hrs EST 6:00) or was it earlier? ~20:00hrs GMT (16:00EST) Whatever, I'll do my best to show up.

Re: Thursday night is race night

PostPosted: Wed Jul 09, 2014 2:08 pm
by SYN_Blackrat
It is 1900hrs GMT, 2000hrs BST, 2100 CEST, 1500 EST daylight saving.

I think :???:

Re: Thursday night is race night

PostPosted: Thu Jul 10, 2014 8:20 pm
by SYN_Blackrat
Bugger, sorry guys, got carried away with family stuff.......

Re: Thursday night is race night

PostPosted: Sun Jul 13, 2014 1:55 pm
by SYN_Blackrat
So how about we up the speed a bit?

BMW M3 GT2
BMW Z4 GT3
Mclaren MP412c GT3
Lotus Evora GTC

I think these are fairly evenly matched, it seems the GT2 is probably quicker in a straight line but the GT3 better on the bends.

There are 8 of us ATM so 2 drivers per car, pick your poison, first come first served, if some want to do some comparison testing please do.

We can start at Monza.

Re: Thursday night is race night

PostPosted: Sun Jul 13, 2014 4:24 pm
by SYN_Karma
I'll have the Evora GTC please

Re: Thursday night is race night

PostPosted: Sun Jul 13, 2014 4:26 pm
by SYN_MrWolf
I am on holiday in Bretange..so won't join untill next week. But i am all in for something more fancy.

Re: Thursday night is race night

PostPosted: Sun Jul 13, 2014 6:11 pm
by SYN_Blackrat
cool Wolfie, hope you have a great time, camping I presume ;-) just pick a car and I can set the server up.

Re: Thursday night is race night

PostPosted: Sun Jul 13, 2014 7:23 pm
by SYN_Mugue
BMW Z4 GT3, please.

Re: Thursday night is race night

PostPosted: Sun Jul 13, 2014 7:50 pm
by SYN_Jedders
We doing teams?..